2019 Standings - FINAL

Final Regular Season Standings
  W L T Pct.
(a) (1) Sharon Market/Clyde's/Chan Realty (SHM) 14 6 1 .690
(a) (2) McLaughlin Painting (MLP) 14 7 0 .667
(a) (3) EMT Automotive/Rutley Law Hawks (HAW) 14 7 0 .667
(4) SLN Law (SLN) 13 7 1 .643
(5) Simcha/ChubbyChickpea/StoneLOven (SIM) 13 8 0 .619
(b) (6) Living the Dream Auto Care (LTD) 8 13 0 .381
(b) (7) Tapped Brewskis (TAP) 5 16 0 .238
(b) (8) DirtDawg Sports (DDS) 2 19 0 .095
(a) Clinched spot in A Division playoff bracket
(b) Clinched spot in B Division playoff bracket
(#) Clinched seed


Sun July 28
HAW 9,  SLN 7
DDS 15,  MLP 12


Mon July 29
SIM 22,  TAP 9
LTD 8,  SHM 7

Tue July 30
HAW 17,  MLP 11
TAP 22, DDS 11

Wed July 31
SHM 33, SIM 3
MLP 15,  TAP 14

****************************************************************************
Sun July 21
HAW 25,  TAP 10
SHM 14,  SLN 14
SIM 16,  MLP 7
DDS 11,  LTD 9

Mon July 22
SIM v SHM - postponed to 7/31
TAP v MLP - postponed to 7/31

Tue July 23
SLN 18,  LTD 9
HAW 21,  DDS 5

Wed July 24
MLP 14,  SIM 5
HAW 8,  TAP 5

****************************************************************************

Sun July 14
LTD 9,  DDS 8
SHM 16,  SLN 1


Mon July 15
MLP 15,  HAW 7
LTD 12,  TAP 10

Tue July 16
SHM 15,  DDS 14
SLN 17,  SIM 11

Wed July 17
HAW v MLP - postponed to 7/30
DDS v TAP - postponed to 7/30

****************************************************************************

Mon July 8
LTD 25,  MLP 24
SLN 18,  DDS 10

Tue July 9
SHM 12,  TAP 8
SIM 21,  HAW 18

Wed July 10
SHM 20,  DDS 5
LTD 12,  TAP 11

****************************************************************************

Sun June 30
SLN 22, TAP 11
HAW 20,  LTD 11
MLP 5,  SHM 3
SIM 20,  DDS 10

Mon July 1
HAW 19,  SLN 4
MLP 37,  DDS 3

Tue July 2
MLP 14,  DDS 9
SLN 9,  HAW 8

****************************************************************************

Sun June 23
SIM 18,  TAP 17
SHM 15,  LTD 5

Mon June 24
MLP 11,  SLN 10
HAW 13,  SHM 10

Tue June 25
LTD 14,  SIM 13
TAP 18,  DDS 3

Wed June 26
HAW 14,  TAP 13
MLP 16,  SIM 14

****************************************************************************

Sun June 16
MLP v SIM - postponed to 7/14
HAW v TAP - postponed to 7/14
DDS v LTD - postponed to 7/14
SLN v SHM - postponed to 7/14

Mon June 17
HAW 18,  DDS 1
SIM 15,  SHM 8

Tue June 18
TAP 15,  MLP 2
SLN 25,  LTD 22

Wed June 19
LTD 18,  DDS 10
SHM 23,  SLN 12

****************************************************************************

Sun June 9
MLP 4, LTD 1
SHM 13,  TAP 4
SLN 30,  DDS 9
HAW 17,  SIM 10

Mon June 10
SIM def. DDS, forfeit
MLP 19,  SHM 16

Tue June 11
SLN 25,  TAP 20
HAW 25,  LTD 15

Wed June 12
MLP 15,  HAW 11
DDS v TAP - postponed to 7/17

****************************************************************************
Mon June 3
TAP 27,  DDS 22
SIM 21, LTD 5 
Tue June 4
SHM 17,  HAW 6
SLN 24,  MLP 7
Wed June 5
SHM 15, TAP 12
MLP 19, LTD 12 
****************************************************************************
Tue May 28
DDS v SHM - postponed to 7/10
LTD v TAP - postponed to 7/10
Wed May 29
SIM 18,  SLN 9
HAW v MLP - postponed (makeup TBD)
****************************************************************************
Sun May 19
LTD 12,  SLN 11
SHM 14,  SIM 3
HAW 24,  DDS 11
MLP 24,  TAP 3
Mon May 20
MLP v DDS - postponed to 7/2
HAW v SLN - postponed to 7/2
Tue May 21
SHM 22,  LTD 7
SIM 20,  TAP 15
Wed May 22
SLN 29,  DDS 12
SIM 27,  HAW 20
****************************************************************************
Mon May 13
LTD v DDS, postponed to 6/19
SHM v SLN - postponed to 6/19
Tue May 14
TAP v HAW - postponed to 6/26
SIM v MLP - postponed to 6/26
Wed May 15
SIM 20,  LTD 17
SLN 9,  MLP 5
****************************************************************************
Sun May 5
SLN v DDS, postponed to 5/22
SIM v HAW - postponed to 5/22
SHM v TAP - postponed to 6/5
LTD v MLP - postponed to 6/5
Tue May 7
SLN 14,  SIM 9
MLP v HAW - postponed to 6/12
Wed May 8
TAP 15,  LTD 8
SHM 22,  DDS 7
****************************************************************************
Sun April 28
SHM 5,  HAW 4
LTD v SIM - postponed to 5/15
MLP v SLN - postponed to 5/15
DDS v TAP - postponed - TBD
Mon April 29
HAW 15,  LTD 9
SLN 25,  TAP 7
Tue April 30
MLP 13,  SHM 5
SIM 13,  DDS 5

Make a free website with Yola